The strange author of the Hive | My favorite author on Hive [Eng-Esp]

Greetings to all book club members! Asking ourselves who is our favorite Hive author and why? It is not an answer to be given lightly, since being a digital content creator is a task that requires dedication and having the ability to attract the reader and keep him hooked from beginning to end is very complicated, so when this is achieved the author is very talented and deserves recognition. In my list there are many great authors of the hive, that I not only enjoy reading their lines, I also learn and can nourish myself with knowledge at the moment of reading them.

Among them I must mention @irenenavarroart who has the ability to describe in detail in her tutorials the process of her creations so we can easily follow them, she also writes about motherhood experiences and life reflections giving us valuable advice.

@annafenix her stories and tales are great, not only that, this author looks for the layout of her publications to be organized and every day she improves the quality of the content she shares with us offering us a great variety of topics.

@brujita18 her stories are very interesting, I like to read every story she shares with us, especially if it is about a paranormal theme. She tells us about personal experiences and always leaves us a tip or a reflection, it is really nice to read this author.

@ismaelgranados has the ability to always surprise me at the end of her stories and tales, many times I feel that I would like to go beyond the end that she presents us to know what happened to the characters and I really like that. The content she shares in the hive is very varied photographs, personal experiences and covers of classic songs.

@mairene1, this hiver has the ability to hook us with one of her posts as from the simplest to the most complicated she gives us minute details of what she reviews. When I read her articles, at first glance I can notice the great research work she does to present us with such detailed information on various topics and that makes her one of my favorite authors.

But in this opportunity I don't only want to highlight the qualities of my close group of friends, since I always tell them how much I enjoy reading them and how much I enjoy the content they share. Today I want to highlight an author that I follow practically since I started on Hive and that I can say is one of my favorites, this is my friend @saulos.

IMG_20220729_075925.jpg

@saulos not only has the ability to create fabulous stories, he is also the creator of all the images of his posts, whether photographs or illustrations, that is, the supporting material that accompanies his texts is of his authorship and that is something I admire, in fact lately I have taken him as an example for my publications trying to present my own images.

IMG_20220729_084231.jpg

The strange author of the hive

This blockchain author organized a literary works contest that had 20 editions, where authors of excellent quality were gathered and we were delighted with their great stories. I participated in many of these editions and @saulos had the ability to put us all to write about abstract topics by giving us only an image, the result was a lot of totally different stories and I loved this. But not content with making the participants write about different topics, he encouraged us to read the other contestants, to evaluate the stories and to select the winners. When I tell you about @saulos I tell you about the Strange Contest.

IMG_20220729_104748.jpg

Why did I decide to dedicate my participation in this contest to my friend @saulos? Simply because I really like his way of writing. Among his latest works is the novel Miriam RIP that he has been presenting in @hive-132410, I really recommend it, because, like all @saulos stories, it is a novel full of mystery, a little crazy, has a touch of humor and romance, to end in a terrifying plot where the author makes us a narrative that transports us to the scene described and that is something that I really like about the content I read in the hive.

IMG_20220729_105435.jpg

Sometimes I read one of @saulos' works and I think they are excellent, although I see that, sometimes, they are very little visited and with a very low valuation. This makes me reflect and I think we should support a little more the creators of literary content.

I hope that one day the strange contest can return, which became for us a meeting point where we periodically met to exchange wonderful stories and from there came great friendships like the ones I have with @annafenix and @brujita18 not to continue mentioning hivers.

So far my participation. Thank you very much for visiting my publication, I hope you like it and see you next time.

I invite you all to participate in Contest #5 : Who is your favorite Hive author and why? From @hive-180164 Here 👇🏼.

IMG_20220729_072132.jpg

Imagen1.png
Versión en español

Mi autor favorito en Hive

¡Saludos a todos los miembros del club de libros! Plantearnos ¿Quién es nuestro autor favorito de Hive y por qué? No es una respuesta que se dar a la ligera, ya que ser creador de contenido digital es una tarea que requiere dedicación y tener la capacidad de atraer al lector y mantenerlo enganchado de principio a fin es muy complicado, así que cuando se logra esto el autor es muy talentoso y merece reconocimiento. En mi lista hay muchos grandes autores de la colmena, que no solamente disfruto leer sus líneas, también aprendo y puedo nutrirme de conocimiento al momento de leerlos.

Entre ellos debo mencionar a @irenenavarroart que tiene la capacidad de describir detalladamente en sus tutoriales el proceso de sus creaciones para que podamos seguirlos fácilmente, también nos escribe sobre experiencias de maternidad y reflexiones de vida dándonos valiosos consejos.

@annafenix sus cuentos y relatos son estupendos, no sólo eso, esta autora busca que el maquetado de sus publicaciones sea organizado y cada día mejora la calidad del contenido que nos comparte ofreciéndonos una gran variedad de temas.

@brujita18 sus historias son muy interesantes, me gusta leer cada relato que nos comparte, especialmente si es sobre un tema paranormal. Nos cuenta sobre experiencias personales y siempre nos deja un consejo o una reflexión, realmente es agradable leer a esta autora.

@ismaelgranados tiene la capacidad de siempre sorprenderme en el final de sus relatos y cuentos, muchas veces siento que me gustaría ir más alla del final que nos presenta para saber qué pasó con los personajes y eso me gusta mucho. El contenido que comparte en la colmena es muy variado fotografías, experiencias personales y covers de canciones clásicas.

@mairene1, esta hiver tiene la capacidad de engancharnos con una de sus publicaciones ya que de lo más sencillo a lo más complicado ella nos ofrece detalles minuciosos de lo que reseña. Cuando leo sus artículos, a simple vista puedo notar el gran trabajo de investigación que realiza para presentarnos información tan detallada sobre temas diversos y eso la convierte en una de mis autoras favoritas.

Pero en esta oportunidad no solamente quiero destacar las cualidades de mi grupo de amigos cercanos, ya que siempre les digo lo mucho que me gusta leerlos y cuanto disfruto el contenido que comparten. Hoy quiero resaltar un autor que sigo prácticamente desde que inicié en Hive y que puedo decir que es de mis favoritos, se trata del amigo @saulos.

IMG_20220729_075925.jpg

@saulos no solamente tiene la capacidad de crear historias fabulosas, también es el creador de todas las imágenes de sus post, ya sean fotografías o ilustraciones, es decir, que el material de apoyo que acompaña sus textos es de su autoría y eso es algo que admiro, de hecho últimamente lo he tomado como ejemplo para mis publicaciones tratando de presentar imágenes propias.

IMG_20220729_084231.jpg

El extraño autor de la colmena

Este autor de la cadena de bloques organizó un concurso de obras literarias que tuvo 20 ediciones, donde se reunían autores de excelente calidad y nos deleitábamos con sus grandiosas historias. Participé en muchas de estas ediciones y @saulos tenía la capacidad de ponernos a todos a escribir sobre temas abstractos dándonos solamente una imágen, el resultado era una gran cantidad de historias totalmente diferentes y esto me encantaba. Pero no conforme con hacer que los participantes escribiéramos temas diversos, nos impulsaba a leer a los demás concursantes, a valorar las historias y a seleccionar los ganadores. Cuando les hablo de @saulos les hablo del Extraño concurso.

IMG_20220729_104748.jpg

¿Por qué decidí dedicar mi participación en este concurso al amigo @saulos? Simplemente porque me gusta mucho su forma de escribir. Entre sus últimos trabajos está la novela Miriam RIP que ha venido presentando en @hive-132410, realmente se las recomiendo, ya que, como todas las historias de @saulos, es una novela llena de misterio, un poco alocada, tiene un toque de humor y romance, para terminar en una trama terrorífica donde el autor nos hace un narrativa que nos transporta a la escena descrita y eso es algo que me gusta mucho del contenido que leo en la colmena.

IMG_20220729_105435.jpg

Algunas veces leo uno de los trabajos de @saulos y me parece que son excelentes, aunque veo que, en ocasiones, son muy poco visitados y con una valoración muy baja. Esto me hace reflexionar y pienso que deberíamos apoyar un poco más a los creadores de contenido literario.

Espero que un día pueda regresar el extraño concurso, que se volvió para nosotros un punto de encuentro donde periódicamente nos reuníamos a intercambiar maravillosas historias y de allí salieron grandes amistades como las que tengo con @annafenix y @brujita18 por no seguir mencionando hivers.

Hasta aquí mi participación. Muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación, espero sea de su agrado y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.

Los invito a todos a participar en el Concurso #5 : ¿Quién es tu autor favorito de Hive y por qué? De @hive-180164 Aquí 👇🏼

IMG_20220729_072132.jpg


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources:
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt // 2020-2022 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos:
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt // 2020-2022 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency