“The Italy Dream” and I - a Review of the Spoken Book by @clareartista (and maybe a little bit of a love letter ^^)


Dearest Clare,

Your spoken book "The Italy Dream" accompanied me over the last few weeks, a really important time on my own journey of manifesting my home. I tend to always find the right books at the right time, the right mirror for my current situation that shows me what I’m supposed to see at the moment and gives me a new piece of the puzzle.
Your story has definitely been one of those magic mirrors and it was truly the best company I could have wished for!


DC58AE25-9E5D-478C-B86B-25BF9F5A4459.webppicture taken from @clareartista ‘s website: claregaiasophia.com

For everyone who doesn’t know what I’m talking about:

The spoken book (or podcast, if you will) “The Italy Dream” in 17 chapters, lived and told by @clareartista, is a real human story.
The story of a brave woman, who tenderly looks back upon a journey, upon troublesome times and hardships, beauty and excitement, while starting a completely new life in another country. She tells about the magical journey it was to manifest her own house, how she ran into obstacles and had to deal with difficult relationships along the way.

But she also speaks about the spiritual journey that is was, how she allowed life and the house to teach her and how she gained the wisdom to now live a life in harmony.

Clare has such a wonderful way of describing the beauty she has encountered everywhere, it really opens ones eyes to the magic of Nature that can be experienced in every moment. I felt myself right there with her and I could feel her wonder, appreciation, her love for the land and the history, in her voice and words.

She talks about her experiences, both inside and outside of her, with so much clarity and awareness. It reminds me that we all have our own stories, and when experienced with consciousness, forgiveness, love and humor, they can all be a hero’s story and the most exciting thing one could ever witness.



Thank you so much, Clare, for allowing me to get to know you so intimately, to see the world through your eyes, to witness your unique human experience. It’s truly a gift. In my imagination I’ve already given you a hundred hugs and kisses, I’m sure this energy reaches you in some way 😊

I think the reason why I feel so connected to you and your story is that I’m on the same path. In a completely different way, but still the same on another level. My path looks very differently, I have different teachers, different experiences, but I too learned to receive the gifts they bring, accept the challenges, live them and gain the wisdom from them that now allows me to enjoy life more holisticly, more fully and happy, from the inside out, not the other way around.
We both seem to have arrived at a similar state of being, at similar conclusions about the fabric of the Universe and our role in it and it feels so very good to know that there is a sister out there who would know what I’m talking about when I shared my thoughts and experiences with her ^^

Your way of storytelling also inspired me a lot. It showed me another way of expressing, that I didn’t think of before.
I feel the call to share my own story, but I’m not sure yet how this is going to unfold. I know I will get there eventually and it feels you’ve given me another piece of the puzzle.

Listening to your voice and your story really made me want to meet you one day, dear Clare, and just talk and laugh and share over a cold drink in the shade of an orange tree ❤️



For everyone out there who is interested in listening to a real woman telling her real story from her heart, I highly recommend checking out "The Italy Dream" by @clareartista!

You can do so on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/episode/5VALyMj1v8Kv3eJ5pNI15O?si=6Wlxtp4kS9WiqMA3OVrrJw

Or on Fountain: https://fountain.fm/show/0C9PHjA6l4PHXELBOWK0

(If there are any other options and links, maybe clare can provide them in the comments 😇 @clareartista?)


Clare.jpg


100% of my rewards of this post go to @clareartista. My little gift to her in exchange for her sharing her story with me.
So please vote a lot! 😁
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now