Replace I Cant - I Hope- I Want With I CAN - I KNOW - I AM...


REPLACE These Self Defeating Words - I can't, I hope, I want with...

I Can, I know, and I am. Do that and watch immediate #transformation in your life.

It is really easy because the way we have been conditioned in our #lives to just without #thinking say those #selfdefeating #behaviours. However it is so easy now that you are #aware to catch YOURSELF just like I do almost everyday to just replace those words with simply:

I CAN - I KNOW - I AM

Replace: I can't do that to I CAN do that. Replace I hope this get better to I KNOW this will get better. Replace I want to I AM.

Example: I CAN be great. I KNOW I am great. I AM GREAT. Because You Are!

Always remember as this is 100% #true

"You are Absolutely PERFECT in EVERY way as YOU are GODS GREATEST creation. You are a child of the KING and he DOES NOT make mistakes!"

#Inspiredby Naomi, Riley & Isaiah

#IgnitedByLOVE


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center