I am now hosting a front-end for the Creative Coin community!

image.png

It all began when @cliffagreen contacted me about the issues @creativecoin was having with the website availability. The Hive-Engine hosted front end often would go offline (possibly due to high traffic?).

Since I am a witness I need to have servers (to validate blockchain blocks), and I had some spare room on a server, so I volunteered to host the front-end myself!

You can access the new front-end from the domain:
www.creativecoin.live

Since I am a witness I plan to keep my server up indefinitely, so I can keep hosting the server indefinitely.

The domain was also very cheap, so I bought it, but I can transfer the ownership to the Creative Coin community free of charge if they happen to request it, that won't be an issue.

You can also help the Creative Coin community by delegating your Creative Coins (CCC) to @cccf like I am doing!

You can support me by voting me as your witness:
Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner
Or use your preferred signing tool to vote for me:
https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center