LINEAR A in SHINIGAMI EYES! Pageant of the Masters = living paintings. I asked Grimes on twitter to attend the Laguna Beach Arts Festival with me.... instead she put me into the ACTUAL paintings

See that statue? Its NOT a statue

image.png

BOOM

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am so grateful that my Mom took us all to see this as a kid. I remember my my mom and dad commenting about the "adult film festival" ren and stimpy style cartoons that i got exposed to as a young kid while at the festival... i remember a outdoor gallery with a little outdoor movie theatre zone fir the cartoons, nothing too sexual but it was like the extreme ren and stimpy stuff.... and what else did I see?

I remember seeing some really cool 90s underground art that ended up on like Adult Swim

Man that was really cool culture...

image.png

those are people! posing as paintings!

image.png

/trending/hive-103678

/trending/hive-124452

working the angles

sexting psonnets under the blockchain

tangled in cables, ooohwowowow

BILLIONZZZZZZ

salty FLAVOR

lives like a SAILOR

but i love liek a painter

BILLIONS!

hand it OVER

BROKER

GIVE me the CLOSURE

zay zay zay zumthin to me

zay zay zay sumthin to me

headless

angel

body upgraded

but its dead on arrival

image.png

i never felt so close to you

image.png

image.png

image.png

http://cryptogirlgang.com

domain will expire soon and i wont buy it again, it will just be another discord for @cryptogirlgang with link on the hive maybe

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center