Todo lo puedes (Austico) // you can do everything (Acustic) - JayDumont


Hola comunidad como les habia comentado en el post anterior, estaba haciendo un tema musical acustico, escrito y producido por mi, y aqui les traigo el resultado final del tema.
me lleno mucho escribir un tema de este estilo y para quien lo escribi, en este caso fue para Dios.
Los instrumentos que grabe fueron: caja percusiva, guitarra acustica, guitarra electrica y bajo mas las voces y coros.
Espero les guste.

Hello community, as I had told you in the previous post, I was making an acoustic musical theme, written and produced by me, and here I bring you the final result of the theme.
It fills me a lot to write a theme of this style and for whom I wrote it, in this case it was for God.
The instruments that I recorded were: percussive box, acoustic guitar, electric guitar and bass plus voices and choirs.
I hope you like it.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center