Poema " Caleidoscopio" de @zullyscott

Hola mis amores

Andamos entre letras, palabras y sentires.

Manifestar lo que está dentro aunque lo crean intangible, así que desde allí les traigo mis palabras, buscando que el alma se sienta aliviada.

Hoy les comparto mi más reciente poema.

PicsArt_10-06-01.32.15.jpg

Caleidoscopio

Emergen colores del alma, brillantes y vibrantes.
¿Qué determina el movimiento y la luz?. Siento que aún en la eternidad me faltaría tiempo para amarte.

Trasciendo cada vez que te beso, mi alma es un prisma y tú la luz que la llena de colores.

Sólo hay que saber mirar,
Sólo hay que saber observar.
Más allá de lo tangible deseo palpar tus más íntimas emociones.

PicsArt_10-06-01.47.52.jpg

Como un caleidoscopio voy mirando tu corazón, y te reflejas de mil maneras, cambias y cambias permanentemente.

Vagamente puedo entender tu grandeza, lo infinito de las posibilidades, entender que para verte sólo debo cambiar la perspectiva y ya te veo diferente.

Te amaré siempre, con todos tus fragmentos, con todos tus colores, con todos tus cambios, con tus miles de formas de expresarte.

El caleidoscopio de mi alma no permitirá que me aburra de ti.

PicsArt_10-06-01.36.22.jpg

Que sigamos compartiendo desde la poesía, esa mágica amiga que nos lleva de la mano cuando cerramos los ojos y buscamos expresar todo lo que de alguna manera experimentamos en esta vida.

GRACIAS POR DEDICAR TIEMPO VALIOSO DE TU VIDA A PASAR POR MI BLOG.

CON AMOR

gifsmariposa.gif

🦋🌼🦋🌼🦋🌼 ENGLISH 🦋🌼🦋🌼🦋🌼

Hello my loves

*We walk among letters, words and feelings.

Manifest what is inside even if you believe it intangible, so from there I bring you my words, looking for the soul to feel relieved.

Today I share with you my most recent poem.

PicsArt_10-06-01.32.15.jpg

Kaleidoscope

Colors come from the soul, bright and vibrant.
What determines the movement and the light. I feel that even in eternity I would lack time to love you.

I transcend every time I kiss you, my soul is a prism and you are the light that fills it with colors.

You only have to know how to look,
You only have to know how to observe.
Beyond the tangible I wish to feel your most intimate emotions.

PicsArt_10-06-01.47.52.jpg

Like a kaleidoscope I am looking at your heart, and you reflect yourself in a thousand ways, you change and change permanently.

Vaguely I can understand your greatness, the infinite possibilities, understand that to see you I only have to change the perspective and I see you differently.

I will love you always, with all your fragments, with all your colors, with all your changes, with your thousands of ways of expressing yourself.

The kaleidoscope of my soul will not let me get bored of you.

PicsArt_10-06-01.36.22.jpg

May we continue to share from poetry, that magical friend that takes us by the hand when we close our eyes and seek to express everything we somehow experience in this life.

THANK YOU FOR DEDICATING VALUABLE TIME OF YOUR LIFE TO VISIT MY BLOG.

WITH LOVE

gifsmariposa.gif

Las imágenes son propiedad de la autora.
All images are property of the author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center