Me fascina // Fascinates me

FSiT2-bWUAM2Usa.jpg

Fuente


Me fascina



cuando en silencio me invocas



y me haces deliciosa inundación



en verdad lo amo



porque aunque no lo creas



yo … desde la distancia



puedo sentir el idioma de tu antorcha



hojeándome



y quebrándome en talismanes de fuego



puedo sentir cada átomo de tu alucinación



cabalgar sobre mi alma



rumbo a esta desintegración erótica



donde la precisión de tu gemido



es poderosa religión



y un altar para ofrendar nuestra inflamable verdad



(Orlando Medina)

decor-2485690_640.png

Fascinates me



when you silently invoke me



and you make me delicious flood



i really love him



because even if you don't believe it



me… from a distance



I can feel the language of your torch



browsing me



and breaking into talismans of fire



I can feel every atom of your hallucination



ride on my soul



towards this erotic disintegration



where the precision of your moan



it is powerful religion



and an altar to offer our inflammable truth



(Orlando Medina)

flowers-2755297_1280.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now