EL PLACER DE ESTAR VIVOS / THE PLEASURE OF BEING ALIVE

MANERAS DE EROTIZAR MIS DÍAS

WAYS TO EROTICIZE MY DAYS

_Instagram Post Rosa Geométrico Felicitación Cumpleaños (3).png

English

WAYS TO EROTICIZE MY DAYS

A healthy world requires more pleasure and less drama.

Breathing while being aware of one more moment of life.

To caress the essence of my identity.

To love without fear, until I become love.

To remove the guilt because it keeps me away from pleasure.

Squeeze with sweetness the hours that go by.

To connect with the most intimate part of my intimacy

Surround with my humanity all that I desire.

To be intimate with my emotions and their different colors.

To laugh without sparing.

Kiss the present moment.

Celebrate well-being.

Reach the desired and enjoy it pleasantly.

To slow down the rush.

To flirt with the air that rose me and that I inhabit at the same time.

Español

MANERAS DE EROTIZAR MIS DÍAS

Respirar estando consciente de un instante más de vida.

Acariciar la esencia de mi identidad.

Amar sin miedo, hasta volverme amor.

Retirar las culpas porque me alejan del placer.

Apretar con dulzura las horas que transcurren.

Conectar con lo más intimo de mi intimidad.

Rodear con mi humanidad a todo aquello que deseo.

Intimar con mis emociones y sus diferentes colores.

Reír sin escatimar.

Besar el instante presente.

Celebrar el bienestar.

Alcanzar lo deseado y gozarlo placenteramente.

Lentificar las prisas.

Coquetearle al aire que me roza y que al mismo tiempo habito.



floresrosa.png

  • Fotos de mi exclusiva propiedad / Photos of my exclusive property.
  • Banners realizados en Canva / Banners made in Canva.
  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

floresrosa.png

¿Sabías que una persona en promedio gasta 14 horas diarias hablando consigo mismo (4).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now