Insignificante (ES/EN)

1000047297.jpg

Perdido entre pasados, busco los pedazos de mí esparcidos por todo cuanto sientes. No soy más que una palabra buscando su acepción en el diccionario de tus pensamientos, de tus más profundos sentires, de tus ganas de vivir. Y me reinvento constantemente para darle sentido a lo que soy para ti... me armo de esperanzas de ser tu complemento, y solo alcanzo a ser un artículo indefinido.

Lost in the past, I search for the pieces of me scattered all over your feelings. I am but a word searching for its meaning in the dictionary of your
dictionary of your thoughts, of your deepest feelings, of your will to live.
your deepest feelings, your will to live. And I constantly reinvent myself to give meaning to what I am for you... I am armed with the hope of being your complement, and I only manage to be an undefined article.

Perdido en ambigüedades, el arte de tu lenguaje me divide más; sin las letras que otrora junto a ti me definieron, no alcanzo a ser más que una onomatopeya: el grito desesperado de mi esencia que se desvanece entre tu boca... ya no me pronuncias, no soy más tu fonema más tierno y amoroso, ya no soy ese aliento de tu boca.

Lost in ambiguities, the art of your language divides me further; without the letters that once defined me with you, I am nothing more than an onomatopoeia. more than an onomatopoeia: the desperate scream of my essence that vanishes between your mouth... you no longer pronounce me, I am no longer your most tender and loving phoneme, I am no longer that breath of your mouth.

Perdido entre reminiscencias infértiles, entre emociones ya apagadas, en espejismos en los que creí ser algo... alguien, en cada diálogo con tus sueños de volar, de sentir... en delirios de ser la definición que buscabas; la que más allá de ser la perfecta, era la más acabada.

Lost among infertile reminiscences, among emotions already extinguished, in mirages in which I thought I was something... someone, in every dialogue
with your dreams of flying, of feeling... in deliriums of being the definition that you were looking for; the one that beyond being the perfect one, was the most finished.

Perdido entre tus palabras todas de hierro, siento que me señalan, que me asustan, se burlan, que pasan de mí, que me dan la espalda y no puedo hacer más que componerme de latidos; hacer de la niebla incorpórea que me indefine, un manojo de emociones desesperadas que buscan en tu voz dónde ser, dónde hallarse y ser sinónimo de tus añoranzas. Y es que así insignificante como soy a tu lado, vivo porque para mí siempre fuiste el sustantivo más hermoso que jamás vi.

Lost among your words all of iron, I feel that they point at me, that they scare me, that they mock me, that they pass me by, that they turn their backs on me and I can do nothing but compose myself of heartbeats; make of the mist disembodied fog that makes me defenseless, a bunch of desperate emotions that seek in your voice where to be, where to be found and be synonymous of your longings. And the fact is that as insignificant as I am by your side, I live because for me you were always the most beautiful noun I have ever seen.

1000046652.png

Créditos / Credits

Imagen / Image: https://www.pexels.com/es-es/foto/mar-persona-oceano-olas-18291490/

Divisor / Divider: https://pixabay.com/es/vectors/divisor-decorativo-florecer-2154993/

Traducción / Translate: DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now