Hispaliterario - Todo fresa 馃崹馃崜馃 (es/en)

IMG_20230821_140908.jpg

Me gusta el helado de fresa porque sabe a ti. El mismo sabor, que hace juego con tus labios, que atraen una y otra vez la misma sensaci贸n en mi mente. Esta a帽oranza florece en soledad.

Aunque no est谩s, tus labios me envuelven, me alimentan en ese aroma de tu boca, y siento luego lentamente c贸mo se diluye, cual beso con lengua, una paleta rosa.

Me ense帽aste a combinar la fresa y el chocolate para que pudiera unir dos cuerpos opuestos, en un frenes铆 abstracto. Maldita coincidencia de tu cuerpo, derretido en mi boca, disolviendo todos mis sentidos, todo fresa.


Con este microrrelato pretendo participar en la iniciativa de #Hispaliterario, invito a los amigos @irankpotter, @yventura y @wendy23. Las bases para esta iniciativa pueden encontrarlas ac谩: "Las fresas estuvieron ardiendo".

La imagen utilizada en el post es de mi propiedad, tomada con mi m贸vil Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 S. Textos llevados al Ingl茅s por Deepl Traslate.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


I like strawberry ice cream because it tastes like you. The same flavor that matches your lips, which attract the same sensation in my mind over and over again. This longing blooms in solitude.

Even though you're not here, your lips surround me, it feeding me with the aroma of your mouth, and then, I feel a pink popsicle, slowly dissolving, like a tongue kiss.

You taught me to combine strawberry and chocolate so that I could unite two opposing bodies in an abstract frenzy. Damn coincidence of your body, melted in my mouth, dissolving all my senses, all strawberry.


With this micro-story I intend to participate in the #Hispaliterario initiative, I invite friends @irankpotter, @yventura and @wendy23. The bases for this can be found here: "Strawberries were burning".

The image used in the post is my own, taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 S cell phone. Texts translated into English by Deepl Translate.

IMG_20230518_081016.png

Edited in canva.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHir9abEcfyUJdne2NmRpPev8XTWsNCo7d7QfjJweYZDGExmMB2f8Y8LJas2JagQetrn9vWVbZdCAfCUaoDLo2QcwREf41XPyKaPJMFsVnuxggjgWPbb.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center