Only solution. / Única solución. [Eng-Esp].

Hello, this is my first time posting in this community, and I hope it is the first of many, I hope you like it.

Source

20/8/2023.

I feel lonely from mom's belly, (S)ad, incapable, like an erupting volcano, as if it were going to explode, yes, explode with pain, fear, uncertainty.

As a child, I was afraid of closet monsters, the dark, being alone, I j(U)st longed to be big, I wished with all my might that they would disappear. I never imagined that they would permeate the deepest part of my being, I grew up with them, they know me perfectly, my flaws, weaknesses, that's why I'm not able to master them, and I never will be.

3/10/2023.

I don't know if I'll manage to keep it up, I don't know if it's depress(I)on, anxiety, both or maybe none.

Life has tested me many times, and here I am still, almost without strength, without desire for a long time, if I speak to you from the heart, I wish nothing had happened to me, I wish I was still happy, if I ever was, I wish I was snuggled up in the arms of mom and dad, even if Dad is no longer there.

4/11/2023.

I need a psy(C)hologist, I repeat to myself, although I am not able to ask for help, I am not able to say it out loud, it would hurt me more to talk about it with someone than just pretend it doesn't exist. But the m(I)nd, like a bomb, eventually explodes, and I don't want it to happen, I would feel weak, fragile.

I usually laugh all day, in everyone's eyes I'm very giggly, but I'm really not like that, the real me, it comes out at night, my thoughts become as dark and (D)estructive as she is. Alone, in the bathroom, with very loud music so that no one hears me, I cry, I cry out of rage, asking for please heal.

20/11/2023.

A few months ago, I got to the point of giving myself physical pain to ease my mind, calm my d(E)mons, that little voice so intense in my head that it doesn't stop talking, telling me to give up, that there is no escape.

22/11/2023.

Today I decide to call her, my inner child, I decide to ask her what was the initial cause why I started feeling this way, I hope she will answer me. I think q is the only way to heal, otherwise you cut the problem from the root, it will continue to grow, and your true self, little by little, will become extinct.

I'll call her, I promise.

23/11/2023.

Sorry, I couldn't. I know the answer and I don't want to hear it. I've let you down again. Forgive me.

I can't go on like this anymore.
Tell mom and grandpa that I love them very much, that I decided to go live with dad. He and I will be waiting for you, in our new home, heaven, now yes, together, in peace.


This story is not based on real events, she finally committed suicide, if any of you are going through something similar, ask for help, you can have a happy life.

There is a hidden message between the previous paragraphs.

**My native language is Spanish, I used the Yandex translator.

#fromtheheart

### Versión en Español.

Hola, es mi primera vez publicando en esta comunidad, y espero que sea la primera de muchas, espero ser de su agrado.

Fuente

20/8/2023.

Me siento (S)ola desde la panza de mamá, triste, incapaz, como un volcán en erupción, como si fuese a explotar, sí, explotar de dolor, miedo, incertidumbre.

De pequeña, temía a los monstr(U)os del armario, la oscuridad, el estar sola, solo anhelaba ser grande, deseaba con todas mis fuerzas que desaparecieran. Nunca imaginé que se impregnarían en lo más profundo de mi ser, crecí con ellos, me conocen a la perfección, mis defectos, debilidades, por eso no soy capaz de dominarlos, y nunca lo seré.

3/10/2023.

No se si logre seguir así, no se si sea depresión, ansiedad, ambos o puede que ninguna.

La vida me ha puesto a prueba muchas veces, y aquí sigo, cas(I) sin fuerzas, sin ganas desde hace mucho, si te hablo desde el corazón, desearía que nada me hubiese pasado, desearía ser aún feliz, si es que alguna vez lo fui, desearía estar acurrucadita entre los brazos de mamá y papá, aunque ya papá no esté.

4/11/2023.

Necesito un psi(C)ólogo, me repito a mi misma, aunque no soy capaz de pedir ayuda, no soy capaz de decirlo en voz alta, me dolería más hablarlo con alguien que solo hacer como si no existiera. Pero la mente, como una bomba, con el tiempo, estallará, y no quiero que pase, me sentiría débil, frágil.

Suelo reír todo el día, a los ojos de todos soy muy risueña, pero realmente no soy así, mi verdadero yo, sale a reluc(I)r en la noche, mis pensamientos se vuelven tan oscuros y destructivos como ella. A solas, en el baño, con música muy alta para que nadie me escuche, lloro , lloro por rabia, pidiendo por favor sanar.

20/11/2023.

Hace unos meses, llegué al punto de provocarme (D)olor físico para aliviar mi mente, calmar mis demonios, esa vocecitata tan intensa en mi cabeza que no para de hablar, de decirme que me rinda, que no hay escapatoria.

22/11/2023.

Hoy decido llamarla, a mi niña interior, decido preguntarle cuál fue la causa inicial por la cual empecé a sentirme así, espero me responda. Creo q es la ún(I)ca forma de sanar, sino cortas el problema desde la raíz, seguirá creciendo, y tu verdadero ser, poco a poco, se extinguirá.

La llamaré, lo prometo.

23/11/2023.

Lo siento, no pude. Sé la respuesta y no la quiero escuchar. Os he defraudado de nuevo. Perd(O)nadme.

Ya no puedo seguir así.
Decidle a mamá y al abuelo que los amo mucho, que decidí irme a vivir con papá. Él y yo los estaremos esperando, en nuestro nuevo hogar, el cielo, ahora sí, juntos, en paz.


Esta historia no está basada en hechos reales, ella finalmente se suicidó, si alguno de vosotros estáis pasando por algo semejante, pidan ayuda, pueden llegar a tener una vida feliz.

Hay un mensaje oculto entre los párrafos anteriores.

#desdeelcorazon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center