¿Como deberia llamarte? / What Should I Call You? [Esp/Eng]

Mateus Souza

¿Como deberia llamarte?

Tú eres el único para mí. El que está directo en mi corazón.

Cada día no puede pasar sin recordar tu amor. Un día, debo hablar de tu grandeza.

Tu atenta costumbre de amar la ternura es la única que anhelo a toda costa. Tu grandeza me mantuvo al tanto de los esfuerzos de la vida.

Tienes un nombre, pero tengo un nombre maduro y hermoso para ti. Nombres poco comunes que hayas escuchado.

Debo llamarte amor, debo llamarte nombres relacionados con mi corazón.

Mirando tu sombra, seguí preguntándome si eras el último grupo de damas creado.

Creo que Dios había ejercido paciencia. te estoy creando Él había terminado con la creación antes de crearte.

Paciencia es como te llaman. Siempre puedo llamarte paciente.

Eres mi magnifico. El único en mi vida. El adecuado para mí.

Los nombres son adecuados para alguien a quien llamas tu corazón abundante. Los nombres son adecuados para el que está tan apegado al núcleo.

Tu nombre es sol. Tu luz ha hecho perfecta la mía. La luz de la felicidad como me has mostrado una.

Toda mi vida se trata de tu amabilidad. Tu mente mental de tristeza siempre se ha convertido en felicidad, ya que el amor es hermoso.

Una vez me llamaste tu príncipe ángel encantador. Tus ojos arrugados y parpadeantes.

Eres mi paraíso. Has estado dando la vuelta al pozo de la almeja. Es por eso que te llamé "clambake".

Tu sonrisa es asombrosa. Es por eso que te llamé "sonríe como un gato de Cheshire".

Te esta importando. Por eso te llamé "benigna".

Mantener la maldad no es tu semejanza, pero estar y jugar con la gente ha sido tu consigna.

¿Cómo puedo dejar este ángel indomable? Has dominado mi corazón y te has apoderado de la tristeza interior.

Me has hecho conocer de nuevo el amor y desechar lo que se llama tristeza.

Eres el ángel de mi vida y nada puede caer del cielo que pueda hacer que mi bulbo raquídeo cambie por estar contigo.

Por siempre serás mía.

English

What Should I Call You?

You are the one and only one for me. The one straight in my heart.

Every single day cannot pass by without remembering your love. One day, I must talk about your greatness.

Your mindful habit of loving tenderness is the only one I'm longing for at all costs. Your greatness kept me abreast of life endeavors.

You have a name, but I have a mature and lovely name for you. Uncommon names you have ever heard.

I must call you love, I must call you names related to my heart.

Looking at your shadow, I kept on wondering if you were the last set of ladies created.

I think God had exercised patience. I'm creating you. He had been through with creation before creating you.

Patience is what you are called. I can always call you patient.

You are my magnificent. The one and only one in my life. The one fit for me.

Names are fit for someone you call your hearty heart. Names are fit for the one you are so attached to the core.

Your name is sunshine. Your light has made mine perfect. The light of happiness as you have shown me one.

My whole life is all about your kindness. Your minded mind of sorrow has always turned to happiness as love is beautiful.

You have once called me your prince charming angel. Your wrinkled blinked eyes.

You are my paradise. You have been turning around the well of the clambake. This is why I called you "clambake."

Your smile is amazing. This is why I called you "grin like a Cheshire cat".

You are caring. This is why I called you "benignant".

Keeping malice is not your likeness, but being with and playing with people has been your watchword.

How can I leave this indomitable angel? You have dominated my heart and taken over the sadness within.

You have made me know love again and throw away what is called sadness.

You are the angel of my life and nothing can fall from heaven that can make my medulla oblongata change for being with you.

Forever you will be mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center