Constelaciones nuevas nacerán. ///Poema

Sacudiré las estrellas, dulce anhelo,
Constelaciones nuevas nacerán.
Las flechas del arquero de mi cielo
a las alas del cisne alcanzará.

Crearé los mapas a mi gusto,
continentes en grupo moveré.
En mi isla querida pondré nieve,
océanos y lagos secaré.

Los veranos durarán muy pocos días
y primaveras bien seguro que no habrá.
El otoño será largo y dañino
y en invierno morirá la navidad.

Ampliará la zoología sus estudios,
la fauna no será la del ayer.
Mutaré los animales a mi estilo,
Mitológicos, híbridos crearé.

Tanto hará mi mente caprichosa
que no tendré lugar para el dolor,
Pero no podré sentir orgullo sin la clave,
La clave del reemplazo del amor.

New constellations will be born.
I will shake the stars, sweet desire,
New constellations will be born.
The archer's arrows of my sky
will reach the swan's wings.

I will create maps to my liking,
continents in a group I will move.
On my beloved island I will put snow,
oceans and lakes I will dry.

Summers will last very few days
and springs will surely not exist.
Autumn will be long and harmful
and Christmas will die in winter.

Zoology will expand its studies,
the fauna will not be as before.
I will mutate the animals in my style,
Mythological, hybrids I will create.

So much will my capricious mind do
that I will have no place for pain,
But I will not be able to feel pride without the key,
The key to replacing love.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments