SMASh Contest- Round 331 Entry - Surprise Snake!

Good day everyone! This is my entry into the 331st Shadow Hunters Contest!

This one was a bit of a surprise since it was created by accident and also not found under the sun where most of my Shadow pictures come from.

In the mornings I wake up around 4:00am to start getting ready to go down to the dry dock site. I don't want to disturb @clairemobey sleeping so I don't switch a light on.

Instead I put my phone light on and put the phone upside down to give some general light in the bedroom while I get dressed.

I look up seeing a dark shadow and see this face!

I looked down at my phone and then the realization struck me:

The light was shining from below, hitting Claire's Mic stand that was leaning against the table just at the right angle that this shadow was cast!

What a coincidence!

I am sure that Claire means to use this photo as an image to make an analogy of sorts about the way this shadow casting the image of a monster or creature on the ceiling.

I thought it would be a great Shadow to enter into the Shadow Hunters!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency