Entry to the Round 69 Reflection Hunters Contest - Literary Reflection / Reflejo Literario

English

Literary Reflection

Hello hunting friends! I keep having fun and creating reflections to share with all of you, today I decided to create a capture where most of my tastes could be captured in an interesting way, in this image we can see a reflection of intense colors, where the main figure is a CD of music, on the surface of which several books by Agatha Christie, one of my favorite writers, are drawn, plus the fact that I am the person behind this photograph also shows my passion for this art.
I hope you like this reflection and at the same time I want to send you many blessings and especially my wishes that you have a happy start to the week.

Español

Reflejo Literario

Hola amigos cazadores! Sigo divirtiéndome y creando reflejos para compartir con todos ustedes, hoy decidí crear una captura en dónde se pudiera plasmar de forma interesante la mayoría de mis gustos, en la presente imagen podemos apreciar un reflejo de colores intensos, en donde la figura principal es un CD de música, en cuya superficie se dibujan varios libros de Agatha Christie, una de mis escritoras favoritas, además el hecho de yo ser la persona tras esta fotografía también demuestra mi pasión por este arte.
Espero que esté reflejo les guste y al mismo tiempo les quiero enviar muchas bendiciones y especialmente mis deseos de que tengan un feliz inicio de semana.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 9.24.34 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center