Shadows on a Bright Morning; SMASh 342 Entry

Hello, lovely shadowhuters! It's me and I'm back again for thr nth time. Lol! I got sick and was super busy at work in September and I was left with no time for blogging in the evening when I arrive home.

I am glad I would be wble to join this week's SMASh contest and my entry is what I got from yesterday while I was walking towards the bustop.

I was a bit early to leave home that day so I was not rushing and I had time to appreciate the beauty around me. Here are some more of the photos I took that moment.


Pop no

Who would have thought that the grass/weed's shadows would look so good? Well only shadowhunters can only appreciate this beauty, eh?

I took several photos in any angle possible but I did not notice much of a change and honestly, I had second thoughts about my entry for this week's SMASh contest.

I'll try my luck anyways.

Good luck everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center