Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 138 My entry

This is my entry to @Olgavita's Reflection Hunters Round 138. If you would like to join the contest, see the rules here.

This is my entry

Hello everyone! My entry for this week's Reflection Hunters. Each day, I constantly seek for reflections and shadows and photos that are worth sharing. I also like to record the things I do in my life which made me stock thousands of pictures in my gallery.

One lovely evening when I came out from y workplace to go home, I noticed that the shuttle van was reflecting the wonderful scenery from the adjacent place and took a photo of it before the van moved. I thought it will be a great entry for this week. I hope you like it.

Here are some more of the photos I took that day.

In this photo, the clouds looked like a thick black clouds

On father distance, a pink hue can be seen above in the sky. I bet it would look very wonderful when above in the sky.

This will be all for my post. I hope you keep safe and stay happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center