Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 193

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hello dear friend it is a pleasure for me to be back in this wonderful contest from the hand of the friend @melinda010100.

Hola apreciados amigo es un placer para mi estar de vuelta en este maravilloso concurso de la mano de la amiga @melinda010100.

This time I decided to participate because I was visiting my sister Corina's house, I was invited to taste a tasty and exquisite breakfast, when I arrived at her house, we were talking in the kitchen while she prepared me a succulent red coffee, I like to drink it like this, while she put the sugar and stirred it with the spoon, I saw reflected in the fridge the shadow of the coffee cup, the spoon and my cell phone, I did not hesitate to capture the shadow, I liked to capture that shadow that was reflected in the fridge of my sister.

En esta oportunidad me anime a participar porque estuve de visita casa de mi hermana Corina, estaba invitado para degustar un sabroso y exquisito desayuno, cuando llegue a su casa, estábamos conversando en la cocina mientras ella me preparaba un suculento café tinto, me gusta tomarlo así, mientras ella le ponía el azúcar y lo agitaba con la cucharilla, vi reflejada en la nevera la sombra de la taza de café la cucharilla y mi celular no dude en capturar la sombra me gusto capturar esa sombra que se reflejo en la nevera de mi hermana.

image.png

image.png

The photographs were taken with the camera of my Samsung S8 cell phone

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center