Entry to the Round 69 Reflection Hunters Contest - Heaven On Earth / El Cielo En La Tierra

ENG

Heaven On Earth

I was at work when I captured this photograph. I work in real estate and on the agenda for the day was the showing of this property to a couple, potential buyers. It was a wonderful day, clear and with a radiant sun. I like to arrive before the time agreed with the clients, since those minutes in advance allow me to verify the state of the property and verify that everything is in total normality; And that's how I took this photo. Once my inspection was done, I was waiting for those interested in checking the apartment and while I was doing it I could see that, due to the clarity of the day, the incandescent sun and the brightness of the floor, it was reflected with extreme accuracy the sky, being so precise that for that reason I have titled it "Heaven on Earth".

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.51.51 PM.jpeg

IMG-20211118-WA0055.jpg

ESP

El Cielo En La Tierra

Me encontraba de trabajo cuando capture está fotografía. Me dedico al área de bienes raíces y en la agenda del día estaba pautada la muestra de este inmueble a una pareja, posibles compradores. Era un día maravilloso, despejado y con un sol radiante. Me gusta llegar antes de la hora acordada con los clientes, ya que esos minutos anticipados me permiten verificar el estado del inmueble y constatar que todo esté en total normalidad; y es así como tomé esta foto. Una vez hecha mi inspección, me encontraba a la espera de los interesados en checar el apartamento y mientras lo hacía pude fijarme que, por la claridad del día, lo incandescente del sol y el brillo del piso, se reflejó en el con exactitud extrema el cielo, siendo tan preciso que por eso lo he titulado "El Cielo en la Tierra".

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.51.51 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center