reflection-hunters-contest-round-69/The reflection of the sunset in the rice fields


Meet me again @waliphoto .

20220613_182559_hdr

How are you all lovers of #photography #sunset #sunsetphotography #amazingnature I hope you are always healthy

I want to enter a contest held in this community about photos reflection To join, here is the contest link:
@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-69

So yesterday afternoon I went to my brother's house with my mother in the afternoon When the afternoon sun split down to the west and showed the sunset in the west, I hurriedly went to the rice fields to hunt for photos of the sunset and its reflection. To enter the contest and display the photos that I managed to capture in this community. You can see the sunset is very beautiful in the reflection of the water in the rice fields which looks like a shadow and the reflection of the sun looks like the one I photographed below also the color of the sun So stunning to look at Because the reflection is so showing I also immortalize it with effort and don't waste this opportunity because the sun sets and this reflection doesn't last long Just a few seconds and the sun will set and the opportunity to take photos will be lost. But I managed to take your photo
20220613_182527_hdr

20220613_182523_hdr

sunset reflection And the shadow of the little hut



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@waliphoto
Locationrice fields

Like the photos shared and all are also appreciated by the higher-ups and all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center