My Entry For Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 339

Hello friends in the #hive Blockchain and in the #Shadow Hunters Community. It's been a while since I voice out here last. Such is the case when faced with many things, especially with those of us who depend on parents for support and directives. I hope to be back and active hence.

I'm glad to see one of my favorite contests on the blockchain still running and getting stronger. That is the #shadow hunters contest. It was my favorite and it is still going to be my delighted engagement. I strongly appreciate @melinda010100 and the entire ecency team for their support always and ever.

Just like before, I’ll have to get out of the house and begin the hunting for shadows. Today is Sunday. The service in church was great. I'm pleased to meet my friends and other brethren. These are some of the shadow pictures I have captured.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments