Good neighborhood in the Reflections. #Reflection Hunters Contest Round 188

Good day, friends. It's a bright and sunny day over here in my country. I am reaching you from Nigeria, the biggest economy in Africa. Many of my people might not agree to that but I do believe that better things shall come to Nigeria.

Nigeria is a blessed land. We are rich in many natural resources. We are well favored by God - I strongly believe this. It is we Nigerians who have turned our country into a sorry situation. Everyone from Nigeria will tell you that things are not going well in Nigeria. The question is, who are those responsible for the bad omen? It is we Nigerians!

That was by the way šŸ˜ƒ. I bring you greetings from the coastal land of Africa.
This is about 1:26pm in my country. That is why I am greeting you Good Afternoon!

As I was going out this morning, I see the act of love exhibited by one of the dwellers in our community. Isn't it something challenging that when people are complaining that things are not working well, there are still those who believe in giving help to one another. Let us live in love and be good neighbors to our fellow man.

I saw a man who was riding his motorcycle to get to work. As he was coming, he observed a lady trekking towards the junction. He helped to pick up the lady. A few minutes later, he saw another lady and that one requested a lift also. The young man never minded the cost of fuel, but willingly assisted the two women. Let us be our brotherā€™s keeper. Let us help each other to navigate through these hard times. I captured the scenario to make up my entry for the reflection hunters contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center