Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh: Round 211 - My Entry -Shadows on Variegated Canna - Far East Hawai'i - March 18, 2022

Warm greetings all. 🙏 💚

I'm diving into another round of the Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh with some lovely shadows on the leaves of the giant variegated Canna, Canna x generalis 'Durban'/'Phasion'/'Tropicanna' (it goes by multiple names in cultivation. I took these photos a while ago, and they've been sitting on my phone, until now. The plants are growing on the property of the 18-acre, off-grid, food-forest, jungle intentional community, where I've lived for over three and a quarter years.

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh: Round 211! Enjoy!

👇My entry!👇 Sweet shadows and striking foliage!
IMG_20220205_142849867_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220205_142811877_HDR.jpg

Thank you all for sharing another round of beautiful shadows with me! 🙏 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center