Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh: Round 210 - My Entry - Late Afternoon Seaview Neighborhood Shadows - Far East Hawai'i - March 11, 2022

Warm greetings all. 🙏 💚

I took this photo yesterday afternoon on a quick walk in the Seaview neighborhood where I've been living half the time, when I'm not staying in the 18-acre, off-grid, food-forest, jungle intentional community, where I've lived for over three and a quarter years. The sun, clouds, and shadows at that time of day were striking indeed, almost surreal.

Honestly there is so much beauty here, everywhere, all the time, that it can be a tad overwhelming for those like me who love to take photos of such beauty. I do my best! I hope y'all enjoy!

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh: Round 210!

👇My Entry!
IMG_20220310_162739318_HDR.jpg

Thank you all again for sharing this bit of radiance from my Lower Puna world! 🙏 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center