RE: RE: My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 176 - Jamaican Lirikoi Reflections - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, July 14, 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 176 - Jamaican Lirikoi Reflections - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, July 14, 2024

RE: My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 176 - Jamaican Lirikoi Reflections - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, July 14, 2024

It's amazing even for me that lives here. We're literally on New Earth...lol! Yeppers, entering the Shadow Hunters Contest is super easy because there are incredible shadows everywhere here, but reflections, not so much...hehe. Oh my goodness yes, the beauty here is over the top! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!HUG
!VSC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments