Shadow Hunters Community SMASh Contest- Round 344

Hi Everyone

Hello great hivers all around the world. It's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day.

I'm here today to share with you all about the shadow I caught and also using this opportunity to make my entry in to the shadow hunters contest.

I went out few days ago to get my stuff from a bus coming from my village and it was indeed a very sunny day as the sun rise so early in the morning. While waiting for the bus driver at the road side, I was able to captured shadow of myself standing beside the road side and I'm using it for this week shadow hunters contest.

A big thanks to @melinda010100 for this amazing initiative.

Thanks for stopping by my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center