Shadow Hunter contest round #207 // Shadow of a moving iron door

This is a shadow of a moving iron door. This kind of moving iron door are usually used at the fuel filling station and I came this one when I am coming back from work. The sun is very high and the shadow of the moving iron door is very good that I am making use of it for the #shadowhunters contest round #207

img_0.823039148716994.jpg

img_0.473809973407188.jpg

Thanks to @melinda010100 for the initiative of #shadowhunter community.

unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by me, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I appreciate your upvote and support
You can leave your comments under the comments section if you appreciate my work
@twicejoy cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency