A Beautiful Shadow I Caught

Hi Everyone,

It's another beautiful day to be here and it's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you're all doing well and enjoying your weekend.

The weather has been harsh recently in my area and there has been a high density of the sun. As I was taking a walk along the road side today under a very scorching sun, I was able to captured a beautiful shadow of a bike parked at the road side and in the process of capturing the shadow, I also captured a part of a shadow of myself holding my phone from on angle.

IMG_20240310_110242_278.jpg

The picture of the shadow look so bright and beautiful and it all thanks to the bright sun which makes it possible.

A big thanks to @melinda010100 for this amazing initiative.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency