Entry for Shadow Hunters Contest SMASh and Progress on Terracorehub

Hello friends.

Hive Blockchain I tried to reveal in the Shadow Hunters Community's Shadow Hunters Contest SMASh.
It's not that I tried to be extraordinary.

Cats are raised in the courtyard of my mother's house.
Cats tend to bond with people.
Cats catch mice and eat them.
Rats destroy people's belongings.
Therefore, people have bred cats that catch and eat mice.

I also took pictures of the shadow of the cats.
A cat is similar to a tiger.
However, cats are carnivores because they are not as big as tigers, but they are not harmful to humans.
Today I am participating in the Shadow Hunters Contest by sharing the shadow of cats.

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

Hive Blockchain က Shadow Hunters Community ၏ Shadow Hunters Contest SMASh ၌ ဖော်ပြရန် ကျွန်တော် ကြိုးစားခဲ့သည်။
ထူးထူးခြားခြား ကြိုးစားခဲ့သည်တော့ မဟုတ်ပါ။

အမေ့အိမ် ခြံဝင်းထဲ၌ ကြောင်များ မွေးမြူထားသည်။
ကြောင်တွေသည် လူတွေနှင့် ရင်းရင်းနှီးနှီးနေတတ်ကြသည်။
ကြောင်တွေသည် ကြွက်တွေကို ဖမ်းဆီးကာ စားတတ်ကြသည်။
ကြွက်တွေသည် လူတွေ၏ ပစ္စည်းများကို ဖျက်ဆီးတတ်ကြသည်။
သို့ဖြစ်၍ ကြွက်တွေကို ဖမ်းဆီးစားတတ်ကြသော ကြောင်တွေကို လူတွေက မွေးမြူထားကြခြင်း ဖြစ်သည်။

ကျွန်တော်လည်း ကြောင်တွေ၏ အရိပ်ကို အရအမိဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့သည်။
ကြောင် သည် ကျား နှင့် ဆင်တူလှသည်။
သို့သော် ကြောင် သည် ကျား လောက် ကိုယ်ခန္ဓာ မကြီးမားသောကြောင့် အသားစားသတ္တဝါ ဖြစ်သော်လည်း လူကို အန္တရာယ်မပြုပါ။
ဒီနေ့အတွက်တော့ ကြောင်တွေ၏ အရိပ်ကို မျှဝေရင်း Shadow Hunters Contest ၌ ပါဝင်လိုက်ပါသည်။

I started playing the TerraCore Game about 482 days ago.
My Rank is now in 154 and ⭐ 11 .

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used in 10 for Favor and 150 for Stash Size respectively.

Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 69500, Favor 2670, Engineering 32, Damage 554.209, Defense 533.183 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar, Micro Blaster, Heavy Battle Suit and Torque Wrench.

I used 110028 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 72675 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipment.
So, I have used 182446 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I will receive SCRAP 544.5 tokens per day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
In the last 200 Battle Fight of TerraCore, I have won 6584.889 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 51.01% and lost 6323.532 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 48.99%
Now, My Win Rate has more than Lost rate in Battle Fight.

But, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now