Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest, Cultivating on dCrops and Progress on Terracorehub

Hello friends.

In the area where I live, there are valleys on the entrance and exit road of the city.
When the rainy season rains, the valleys are often filled with water.
Due to the lack of discipline of those who live near it, the place is dirty with garbage.
However, when the water is calm, it is clear.

There is an uninhabited house in the pond.
There are trees and garbage beside the pond.
The image of the sky was clearly seen on the water.
It is beautiful to see the white clouds under the blue sky.
Despite the dirty surroundings, the images of the clear waters captured me.
So I couldn't stay without photographing the reflections.

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ကျွန်တော်နေထိုင်ရာ ဒေသရှိ တံတားဦးမြို့၏ အဝင်အထွက်လမ်းဘေး တနေရာ၌ ချိုင့်များ ရှိသည်။
မိုးရာသီ မိုးများရွာသွန်းပြီးသောအခါ ထိုချိုင့်များထဲ ရေများ ပြည့်နေတတ်သည်။
ထိုနေရာအနီး၌ နေထိုင်ကြသူတို့၏ စည်းကမ်းမဲ့မှုကြောင့် ထိုနေရာ၌ အမှိုက်များဖြင့် ညစ်ပတ်နေပါသည်။
သို့သော် ရေပြင်သည် တည်ငြိမ်နေသောအခါ ကြည်လင်နေသည်။

ထိုရေအိုင်ထဲမှာ လူမနေသော အိမ်တလုံးရှိသည်။
ရေအိုင်ဘေးမှာတော့ သစ်ပင် နှင့် အမှိုက်များ ရှိကြသည်။
ရေပြင်မှာ ကောင်းကင်၏ ပုံရိပ်ကို ရှင်းလင်းစွာ မြင်ခဲ့ရသည်။
ကောင်းကင်ပြာ အောက်မှာ တိမ်တွေ ‌ဖြူဖွေးနေတာ ကြည့်လို့လှသည်။
ပတ်ဝန်းကျင် ညစ်ပတ်နေပေမယ့် ကြည်လင်နေသော ရေပြင်ပေါ်က ပုံရိပ်တွေက ကျွန်တော့်ကို ဖမ်းစားခဲ့သည်။
ဒီတော့ အလင်းပြန်ပုံရိပ်တွေကို ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ခြင်း မပြုလုပ်ဘဲ ကျွန်တော် မနေနိုင်ခဲ့ပါ။

Today, dCrops has also moved on to the Winter Season.

There are Cabbage , Peas and Radish to cultivate in the winter Season.

So, I grew Cabbage and Peas on Fertile Land and Radish on Average Farmland.

Cabbage will be Harvested after 10 days from Cultivated day.
Peas will be Harvested after 4 days from Cultivated day.
Radish will be Harvested after 7 days from Cultivated day.

If you want to start playing dCrops, please use my Referral Link.

I started playing the TerraCore Game about 429 days ago.
My Rank is now in 123 and ⭐ 11 .

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used in 10 for Favor and 450 for Stash Size respectively.

Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 64150, Favor 2480, Engineering 31, Damage 544.209, Defense 513.183 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar, Micro Blaster, Heavy Battle Suit and Torque Wrench.

I used 101050 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 67135 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipment.
So, I have used 167928 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I will receive SCRAP 511.99 tokens per day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments