Shadows and reflections contest entry: @thesobuz

Hello πŸ‘‹

MYSELF SOBUZ AND GLAD TO HAVE SHCH CONTEST AROUND.
Would love to ask couple of friends also to join this contest with their best shadows and reflections images as well. I have a proper segmentation on contest photographs below and it starts with my best clicks

------------✨-----------------✨---------
REFLECTION PHOTOS
------------✨-------------β€”β€”βœ¨---------

img_2084.heic

img_2006.heic

Above 2 photos I have taken from same place in a month. The weather just was so different and amazingly changed or created by almighty.

Both image time were same just a different week. It’s was right before evening and another one right before rain at evening moment.

img_3164.heic

Above image - I have taken from the bridge of our city which has a river passed the city. It was wonderful evening. In a year once we can see such colors at evening and that’s totally magical evening ever I have seen!

------------✨-----------------✨---------
SHADOWS PHOTOS
------------✨-------------β€”β€”βœ¨---------
Below image from our homes main gates shadow 😊 it’s all of sudden catches my attention for shadows hunting community ! It was much popped image of past month on a weeks contest. Love to have it πŸ’šπŸ’š
img_9931.heic

#Rikshow is one of popular transport in #Bangladesh
I took this one at very early in morning while I was having bazar for cooking.
img_9595.heic

Bela one is my favorite though it is last image for this contest submission. Love this one because we got the horse 🐎 in beach which is pretty clean area. We didn’t had a ride though but we had good time and touches to horse.

Amazing Animals supporting people to live!
img_5618.heic

Thank you so much once again for the amazing contest arrangement. I would like to tag below friends to join @jahidvor @maria-j @vicnzia @wakeupkitty @straykat πŸ’•

Peace !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center