My entry for the Shadow Contest/ SMASh - Round 267

Hello friends! This is going to be my first entry for the Shadow Hunter Contest. I am very glad participating it.You can also participate in the contest. Check details of the contest here. Still four days left while I am posting it.

Last night it was heavy down pour and our area was in under water. The pictures I goona share taken at night in the low light with cell phone camera. So please don't go for quality only.🥺

I was walking on the road ..not exactly on the road ; I was walking throuh the water while taking these shots. I was very careful so that my cell didn't drink some water falling down from my hand😂. The water was reaching my knees. A non water proof would be if no use once drowned in water 💦.

Right below is my shdow on the water. Lol I was capturing my shadow.

This is not a at situation when viscinity areas are drowned under water. This not single time in a year. Whenever there is a heavy down pour, we have to suffer. Becuse entire water of loal and near area passes from here and it gets overload and we suffer.

When we had a tough time, these dudes were having fun on someone's door. Lol..Why not!! as rainy season is their meeting time. I didn't disturbed them just took a few pictures and left them alone.

Thank you so much for stoping by.

Have a nice day.

Regards: @th4488

Here are some wonderful communites that help me learn hive are follows. Feel free to check them out for any kind of querry ,help ans support. Work is honorary😀

Join discord TheTerminal

Join discord Indiaunited

Join discord Ecency

        Stay safe, stay healthy
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center