Huge Tay Road Bridge shadow for SMASh 263

Hello Hello shadow hunters and all people of the Hive

It seems that it has been forever since I posted some shadows!

However, I was sorting through my photos yesterday for a post about The Law in Dundee, which was Teetering on the edge of the Volcanic Sill on the Dundee Law in Scotland - What a view

The view for this post will be the shadows from the Tay Road bridge

The seagulls told me to up high to get shadows, because you know this is a shadow hunters post!!!

And so up the Law we went!

Are you ready!!!

1 ....

2 ....

3 ....

What the Actual Fluff!

I said it was a Huge Shadow!!!

Can you see how rough the water is!

I said it was windy!

image.png

I took a few pictures from on top of the Law, but as usual never know which one to enter, but after a coffee .... a decision was made!

So here 👇👇👇 is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 263

I think this one is just a bit more cenral for the shadow.

What do you think?

image.png

This is my contribution to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 263 from the marvously magical @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters community.

Thanks for visiting and enjoy the rest of your day!

image.png


SB_theMenu_Banner.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.
@tengolotodo March 31st 2023

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency