Reflection hunters contest 113 Are you seeing reflection in mirror and in glasses?

Today, i captured so many photos for reflection hunters contest. I was trying to hunt reflections. I succeeded in my mission.
My entry for reflection hunters contest


In this photo there are two reflections. One reflection you can see in my glasses. Sunlight is reflecting through my glasses. You can see that one of my eye is blurred due to reflection in the eye sight glasses.
The second reflection, you can observe in the mirror which is at the back in the picture. When i was taking picture i was mainly thinking about reflection in my glasses but when i zoomed my picture later. I realized that there is another reflection.
Today sunlight was booming. Additionally,in morning there was raining and we got up while there was rainy weather. I was totally feeling fresh. It was really a fresh monday with so many positive vibes. But, mondays are always work days. I am so done with my online classes as my university is closed these days but after taking today's classes i came back on ecency and i read the post of reflection hunters contest. So i decided to participate in it.
Beside this, i captured some other selfies just to encode reflection in them.


I took these pictures but i was thinking that these are not from right angles so i decided to take other photos. My last entry really got so much attention and appreciation and i am really overwhelmed with the response. I really wanna say thanks to all of you.
Happy reflections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center