Entry for Shadow Contest/ SMASh My shadow in sunlight

Hello dear ecency users, i hope everyone of you enjoying the readings on ecency and you are increasing your hive power on day to day basis.
This is first time i am participating in shadow hunters contest. Before this, i have participated in reflection hunters community.
Here is the entry for shadow contest

It's my shadow. Actually i went out with my aunt's iphone just to capture any shadow and at the mean time, my mind reminded me of shadow hunters contest. So i thought i should capture my shadow.
I stood and made victory sign and i captured my shadow on the ground.
In front of me there was petrol tanker. Petrol tanker was shining with reflection. May be you would be wondering that where i was? Actually the place i was standing that was petrol station. As, petrol station is just nearby to our home so it is in my routine that i always go to visit petrol station. There are always petrol and diesel customers. I use to sit there for hours and i observe the long lanes of customers. Usually, there remain long lanes.
Unfortunately, now petrol and diesel prices increased because of inflation in the country that is why people are avoiding unnecessary out goings.
I hope things will get better soon.
Happy shadow❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center