Reflection Hunters : The Cars Above

Hello everyone it's been weeks since I last joined the contest. Every where I go , I also look out for things that that have reflections. This things have a lot of sources but I think the most accessible is from mirrors and water.

During our travel when I was at the airport I tried to find a reflection.


There are a lot of mirror inside but not much they don't give much reflection. I was not expecting to see anything inside so I just enjoyed looking around.


But the unexpected came, as we exit the airport as I was looking around I saw this big mirror on the top reflecting the cars below. So that's it I took out my phone and took a couple of shots.

A little zoom in and I was able to take a decent reflection.

My entry


And that's the story behind my reflection entry for this week I hope you liked it.

Participating in this contest is very challenging and fun, so if you have an entry for this weeks rounds, feel free to join and invite others, here is the CONTEST LINK

Thanks again for dropping by, see you in the next one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center