My entry for Reflection Hunters Contest 63 - everything God creates for the universe us beautiful.

My entry to the #ReflectionHunters competition is hosted by @olgavita 🌹

Here you can find more information about the #ReflectionHunters competition:


Intro :

Every time I came across the 'Reflection Hunter Contest' postings, it reminded me of the man-made lake near my workplace. The lake has only been present in recent years. When I returned home in the evening, sometimes I noticed an excavator still digging inside the lake near the bank. It's incredible how the big heavy metal things don't get swallowed up by the sands.
.


GoArt_1639647787151.jpg
Edited version the old picture.


But in my opinion this photo is not the best for a contest entry,so i just forget the thought.

Until today, when I was meeting with an old friend here at the lake. as I'm not going to waste the opportunity to take some photos. As a result, here is my entry for the Reflection Hunter contest.


IMG_20220506_110253.jpg
My entry for the contest ^.


By the way, these are just pictures of the waterway; the lake itself is much larger. Furthermore, this lake is not a recreational park or anything of the sort. This lake was once a sand mine.

If I get another chance, I'll go at the actual lake and take a picture to show you guys.


IMG_20220505_190616.jpg
Sun is setting on that time.

That's all folks.Enjoy your day and don't forget to leave your thoughts at the comment section.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center