Reflection Hunters Contest - Concurso de Cazadores de Reflexión

Water as a mirror

El agua como espejo


While walking through the cobblestone streets of the historic center in Falcón Venezuela and admiring the facades of the houses that preserve their colonial structure with beautiful pastel colors, I remembered the reflection contest created by @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick because it had rained and I accidentally stumbled very close to the puddles of water and I could see a reflection that made me stop and bend down.


IMG_20211031_065511.jpg


Mientras caminaba por las calles empedradas del casco histórico en Falcón Venezuela y admiraba las fachadas de las casas que conservan su estructura colonial con hermosos colores pasteles, recordé el concurso de reflexión creado por @melinda010100 y @annephilbrick porque había llovido y sin querer tropecé quedando muy cerca de los charcos de agua y pude ver un reflejo que me hizo detenerme y agacharme.


IMG_20211031_065515.jpg


The view was beautiful, I started to take several pictures, but I am not an expert in photography, I wanted to take one that would be special for this contest and while I was squaring the cell phone a young man passed by and started pouting to get in the shot, he made me laugh and that's how I decided that this would be the main photo for this contest. In that one he is jumping sideways, it is worth mentioning that he is a photographer, I know this because he had professional camera equipment and tripods.


IMG_20211031_065522.jpg


La vista era hermosa, comencé a tomar varias fotos, pero no soy experto en fotografía, quería tomar una que fuera especial para este concurso y mientras cuadraba el celular pasó un joven y se puso hacer morisquetas para salir en la toma, me hizo reír y fue así como me decidí que esta sería la foto principal para este concurso. En esa sale brincando de lado, cabe destacar que él si es fotógrafo, lo sé porque tenía un equipo de cámaras profesionales y trípodes.

IMG_20211031_065521.jpg

Anyway, I will share all the shots I took that day, and I will keep practicing to improve in the future. Thanks to @melinda010100 for continuing with this contest.

De todas formas compartiré todas las tomas que hice ese día, y seguiré practicando para mejorar en el futuro. Gracias a @melinda010100 por continuar con este concurso.

Unedited images captured with Huawei Honor 8s cell phone camera

Imágenes sin edición captadas con cámara del celular Huawei Honor 8s


IMG_20211031_065433.jpg


This is my entry to the contest, if you want to see the rules and participate here is the link.

Esta es mi participación al concurso, si quieres ver las reglas y participar aquí está el enlace.


Thank you for your visit and support 💐

Gracias por tu visita y apoyo💐

20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif


hive en colores por @thepeakstudio.gif

Gifs de @thepeakstudio

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center