Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 217

Hello Everyone,

Good afternoon, hope all are having fun with the #217 rounds while I was a bit away since 206 rounds for few weeks.

Today I am joining to the contest with fresh captured shadows from a friend home while I went to have a meeting with him.

I saw a frame fallen and requested that friend to hold that for me so I can get few shadows click !

img_1505.heic

img_1510.png

img_1507.heic

All photos are clicked by myself and the device is iPhone

Special Thanks to my old friends Like @Melinda010100 & @annephilbrick for all you do for this community contest arrangement, I feel good as this hits now 207!

We can use the #archon tag on all of our posts and collect ARCHON tokens. We can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail.

Hope you guys joined this contest already!
@jahidvor @borobhai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center