Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 72

Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
Hi Everyone!

You know what, hunting reflections is not boring at office!
Below is one reflection I have found from my office glass table that attracts me a lot to capture!

I would love to recommend the below photo for this round contest!

img_4033

Another shoots from a little different angle 📐

img_4034

All these pictures has clicked by myself and the devices iPhone and I wish I could nominate these all pictures for this round 💜

#Reflections

The Shadow and Reflection Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your support will help in building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

@jahidvor let’s join this round with your reflection photos.

Thank you so much for reading me

  • Sobuz
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency