Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 46

Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.

Hi Everyone!

After a well break, found some interesting reflection photos and I’m posting here to boarded. Would love to nominate below photo for the Reflection Hunting contest.

#Reflections
Myself and @jahidvor went at morning of last weekend and captured some moments ! I just love to capture at morning lights as it is best for shadow photography!

Below place is one of my favorite as I have a little memory with a girl whom I liked first! We went to roaming here. I use to spend most of our times with friends as well as this is the way of going to tea still of childhoods!

img_7207.heic

Landscaping photography with a fish pond is great as I always finds some beautiful reflections. I have taken these photographs from my own city is called Manikganj.

img_7098.heic

The Shadow and Reflection Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your support will help in building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency