Shadows In The Shade. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 342

Hello, friends. Good afternoon.
It's afternoon in Nigeria. This is my entry for the #shadowhunters SMASh Contest Round 342. Please I'm sorry for being late, dear lady @melinda010100.

I have not been in the contest for a while now. I hope to be fully involved in all of my lovely contests on the blockchain.

This afternoon, I sat near a beautiful lady in a shade made for displaying goods for sale. The shade is virtually empty today because the woman running the shop has run out of capital to run the small business.

Presently, things haven't been so good economically for Nigerians. We are praying that the heat will subside soon. The cost of living has increased so that many businesses are dying. If one has children which one is feeding, he or she can tell you that the going is not so easy.

While sitting down with the woman who happens to be the mother of one of my friends, I observed these beautiful shadows from a lady who was taking shelter in the shade.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center