Hello Shadow Hunters. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 141

Hello shadow hunters! Happy Sunday to everyone.

It's been a while I have been active here. I’m sorry for the absence. I was due to some abnormality with my device. Besides other engagements which I am involved also made me not to be available for a little while. I will try to ensure that I am actively present this time.

Playing along with my favorite contests on the blockchain (which shadow hunting is involved) is my number one priority. I am entering in for my #shadow hunters contest hosted by @melinda010100 with this post.

The shadow hunting practice is one of the activities on Hive Blockchain that made me enjoy being involved here. I take pleasure and have fun even among my friends when I get around capturing shadow images for this contest. Sometimes I would just set up a creative idea to capture the shadows. This evening I set up my shadows and captured it. What is in my shadow image is a food warmer hung on a gym cycle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now