A Beautiful Day; Beautiful Shadows. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 344

Good day my beloved people in our wonderful ecosystem of the #hive blockchain. It is a beautiful sunny afternoon here in Nigeria, my beloved country. I don't know which side of the globe you are. But I appreciate with all acceptability the wonderful world God created for us.

Isn't it lovely and nice that we are such a diverse world? It appears so to me! Imagine when I am in the morning, you could be in the night. Sometimes, you could be in the afternoon 😊. What a beautiful world we have.

So, if I greet you Good afternoon, you should look at me like a dumb person who knows nothing. Let us happily appreciate each other in the diversity of our world.

Today is another bright and sunny day from the Ilorin axis of Kwara State, Nigeria. I am heading to Taiwo Road, so I stopped over at the popular General Roundabout and captured these beautiful shadows.

I wish you a bright and beautiful day as you embark on your endeavor today. 🥰😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center