Sun reflection at early morning (entry for reflection hunter contest #148)

Hi there lovely people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a fine day

I came back to my community place, after having 5 days outing/picnic at "Kenjher Lake".

I will share that story in future blog, today I am sharing little from it 😄

Entry for Reflection Hunter contest

I didn't sleep that whole night and I saw little light after dark night...
I came out to catch the sun rising views, the sun was calm that moment...

I saw beautiful sun reflection in water and I thoight to capture it for the contedt so, I tried to capture that...
I tried to capture the reflection behind that tree but it didn't look nice 😅 but I bet, if some professional Photographer visit this place, he/she will clicks tons of master pieces...

yeah, I got it at the end but the real views were very much beautiful than these images... (or I am not good clicker 😅)

I pick one from those images for the contest.

I will share my whole trip, in my next blog (IN SHA ALLAH).

All images taken by me, using my Android mobile (Infinix Hot 8).

Hooe you guys enjoyed it.
Thanks for you visit 🤓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center