Reflection Hunters contest # 171

Greetings Hiveans ! One of the most striking contest to show your skills. If you like to be a part of this contest, click this link proposed by @olgavita

Last week, I went home to meet my parents. We had a pleasant weather, and the climate was not hot, which helped me capture these pictures from my sit out.

The car porch, where the car is parked, is attached to the sit out. By chance, I happen to get a view of my sit out, from the car's window. And there went the shot from my mobile.

If the weather went gloomy or if it was too hot, it was difficult to capture the shots. But the weather proved ro be comfortable, giving me a chance to click a photo.

Al photos captured from my mobile
Thankyou for your wonderful visit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center