Shadow Hunters/SMASh Round 235

Hello Shadow Hunters! 😎

Summer is coming to an end, in fact we are already in astronomical autumn. It's still warm, but not as warm as it was a few weeks ago. The sun is still shining but at a different angle and the shadows have changed.
It's been a month ago since my last post for the Shadow Hunters contest.

Let's go Shadow hunting! 😁

Who's stealing Nutella?

The shadow of a hand on the wall of our kitchen. But we caught him, the thief trying to steal Nutella :)


📷 😎 📷

Pruned kiwi

This photo was taken at the beginning of spring this year. It is a pruned kiwi tree next to the wall of my mother's house.
I remember that I took it after the pruning. Today there is a very bushy kiwi with lots of fruit. So we have pruned it well.


📷 😎 📷

Autumn in the forest

An autumn walk in the woods, where tall spruce trees provide shade against the orange rays of the sun. I took this photo because I find the effect of the curvature of the shadows interesting.
I may have posted this photo somewhere before because I have a few similar ones. If it's already in one of my posts, I apologize :)


📷 😎 📷

Man and dog

The man and the dog in a late summer afternoon walk.
Who's the man? Me 😎
Who's the dog? Atos :) 🐩


📷 😎 📷

Atos pose

I have a lot of photos of the Atos and its shadow but after all these years I am still not satisfied. This is the last one.


📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community and host for Shadows hunters contest, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allow this contest to go ahead.

You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Beer Tasting

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency