Shadow Hunters/SMASh Round 230

Hello Shadow Hunters! 😎

After a long time, I decided to post something in this group again. Unfortunately, there is not as much time as I would like I expected...

Nevertheless, when I look around and take photos, I automatically look for interesting shadows to shoot.

Apparently, this has remained in my subconscious after years of searching for and posting shadows in this group. 😎
But I always try to find some interesting abstract structures that stand out.

Pedestrian-only sign

Shadow of a sign on the wall of the Scout House, located in the local park.
As you can see, there is also a great picture of a wild rooster, or SneΕΎniΕ‘ki RuΕ‘evec (that's the name of the Scout clan), painted by a friend of mine thirty years ago (or more?).


πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Shadows of a bench in a restaurant

We stopped here for a coffee on our way home from holiday with the family. There were quite a few shadows on the tables and the fence.


πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Protective fence

This fence was in the harbor when we were waiting for the ferry to the mainland.
The sun was shining very brightly, so the shade was harsh, dark and varied.


πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

The fence on the ferry

Very interesting shadow structure of the ferry fence as we drove from the island to the mainland.
Well, later, when I was editing the photo, I noticed that I had captured a woman's legs in the picture.
I won't say whose! :) 😁


That's all for today, thanks for your attention :)

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, who still has enough energy to keep this, one of the older contests on Hive, running.

You can read about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running,
I suggest you check out the latest Archon Tribe News.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Build for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency