Shadow Hunters Round 177

Hello shadow hunters!

I've been quite busy the last couple of weeks so I haven't been able to participate in some of the previous contests.
I've posted about that too, about the drought, the mud in the field, and the working holidays :) 😎

But I managed to catch some shadows and I present them to you now. If you like them that's ok.

📷 😎 📷

The shadow of the aluminum fence, almost exactly at noon.

sh177_1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Another fence here, but the shadow is on the stairs.

sh177_2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Shadow of a motorbike, Vespa. I expected it to be more impressive but it is what it is.

sh177_3.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Finally, minimalism, a shadow, I don't know exactly what it's called, but it's a barrier on the street so that vehicles can't go forward and it's only for pedestrians.

sh177_4.jpg

All photos were taken in Novalja, on the island of Pag, Croatia.

📷 😎 📷

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @galenkp, @good-karma, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

Good to know: Each winner will receive 2 HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on all community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency